2020 Ann Arbor Pioneer Football Schedule

Click on any of the below schedules to show that particular team schedule.

Ann Arbor Pioneer 2020 Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Friday, 28 August 2020 New Baltimore Anchor Bay High SchoolAnchor Bay High School7:00 PM
Friday, 04 September 2020 Bedford High SchoolBedford High School7:00 PM
Friday, 11 September 2020 Saline High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School7:00 PM
Friday, 18 September 2020 Pinckney High SchoolPinckney High School7:00 PM
Friday, 25 September 2020 Ann Arbor Skyline High SchoolAnn Arbor Skyline High School7:00 PM
Friday, 02 October 2020 Ann Arbor Huron High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School7:00 PM
Friday, 09 October 2020 Monroe High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School7:00 PM
Friday, 16 October 2020 Ypsilanti Community High SchoolYpsilanti High School7:00 PM
Friday, 23 October 2020 Utica Henry Ford II High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School7:00 PM

Ann Arbor Pioneer 2020 Junior Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Thursday, 27 August 2020 New Baltimore Anchor Bay High SchoolAnchor Bay High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 03 September 2020 Bedford High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Saline High SchoolSaline High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 17 September 2020 Pinckney High SchoolPinckney High School2:00 PM
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Ann Arbor Skyline High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 01 October 2020 Ann Arbor Huron High SchoolAnn Arbor Huron High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 08 October 2020 Monroe High SchoolMonroe High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Ypsilanti Community High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School6:30 PM
Thursday, 22 October 2020 Utica Henry Ford II High SchoolHenry Ford ll High School6:30 PM

Ann Arbor Pioneer 2020 Freshman Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Thursday, 27 August 2020 New Baltimore Anchor Bay High SchoolAnchor Bay High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 03 September 2020 Bedford High SchoolBedford High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 10 September 2020 Saline High SchoolSaline High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 17 September 2020 Pinckney High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Ann Arbor Skyline High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 01 October 2020 Ann Arbor Huron High SchoolAnn Arbor Huron High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 08 October 2020 Monroe High SchoolMonroe High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Ypsilanti Community High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High School4:30 PM
Thursday, 22 October 2020 Utica Henry Ford II High SchoolHenry Ford ll High School4:30 PMMap