2020 Ann Arbor Pioneer Football Schedule

Click on any of the below schedules to show that particular team schedule.

Ann Arbor Pioneer 2020 Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Friday, 25 September 2020 Ann Arbor Skyline High SchoolAnn Arbor Skyline High SchoolL - Pioneer 6 / Skyline 23
Friday, 02 October 2020 Ann Arbor Huron High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High SchoolL - Pioneer 8 / Huron 18
Saturday, 10 October 2020 Monroe High SchoolMonroe High SchoolL - Pioneer 0 / Monroe 31
Friday, 16 October 2020 Ypsilanti Community High SchoolYpsilanti High SchoolL - Pioneer 7 / Ypsilanti 14
Friday, 23 October 2020 Dexter High SchoolDexter High School – Al Ritt StadiumL - Pioneer 14 / Dexter 49
Friday, 30 October 2020 Saline High SchoolSaline High School7:00 PMMHSAA Playoff

Ann Arbor Pioneer 2020 Junior Varsity Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 University of Detroit JesuitHazel Park High SchoolW - Pioneer 27 / UDJ 26
Thursday, 01 October 2020 Allen Park High SchoolAllen Park High SchoolW - Pioneer 34 / Allen Park 20
Thursday, 08 October 2020 Monroe High SchoolMonroe High SchoolL - Pioneer 6 / Monroe 33
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Northville High SchoolNorthville High SchoolL - Pioneer 15 / Northville 34
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Dexter High SchoolDexter High School – Al Ritt Stadium12:30 PM

Ann Arbor Pioneer 2020 Freshman Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime/ResultMedia Links
Thursday, 24 September 2020 Ann Arbor Skyline High SchoolAnn Arbor Pioneer High SchoolW - Pioneer 13 / Skyline 12
Thursday, 01 October 2020 Ann Arbor Huron High SchoolAnn Arbor Huron High SchoolL - Pioneer 0 / Huron 54
Thursday, 08 October 2020 Monroe High SchoolMonroe High SchoolL - Pioneer 6 / Monroe 56
Thursday, 15 October 2020 Lincoln High SchoolLincoln StadiumL - Pioneer 0 / Lincoln 61
Thursday, 22 October 2020 Taylor High SchoolTaylor High SchoolL - Pioneer 7 / Taylor 42